Print-friendly version
The boundaries and names used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.
Map data © 2012 Google
Party since: 1995
Standing Committee Member: Yes
Administrative Focal Point: 

Mr. François Lamarque
Ministère de la Transition Ecologique et Solidaire (MTES)
Phone: +33 1 40 813 190
E-mail: francois.lamarque[at]developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Scientific Focal Point: 

Dr. Stéphane Aulagnier
Université Paul Sabatier, Toulouse III
Comportement et Ecologie de la Faune Sauvage (CEFS)
Phone: +33 5 61 285 133
E-mail: stephane.aulagnier[at]toulouse.inra.fr

Party to:   AEWA, ASCOBANS, CBD, CITES, CMS, Ramsar
National Reports:   2014, 2018 ; 2007, 2010 (English versions); 2000, 2006 (French versions);
Occurring Species: Barbastella barbastellus, Eptesicus nilssonii, Eptesicus serotinus, Hypsugo savii, Miniopterus schreibersii, Myotis alcathoe, Myotis bechsteinii, Myotis blythii, Myotis brandtii, Myotis capaccinii, Myotis dasycneme, Myotis daubentonii, Myotis emarginatus, Myotis escalerai, Myotis myotis, Myotis mystacinus, Myotis nattereri, Myotis punicus, Nyctalus lasiopterus, Nyctalus leisleri, Nyctalus noctula, Pipistrellus kuhlii, Pipistrellus nathusii, Pipistrellus pipistrellus, Pipistrellus pygmaeus, Plecotus auritus, Plecotus austriacus, Plecotus macrobullaris, Rhinolophus hipposideros, Rhinolophus mehelyi, Vespertilio murinus
Bat Conservation Organization(s):
This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2015 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS