Print-friendly version
The boundaries and names used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.
Map data © 2012 Google
Party since: 1999
Standing Committee Member: No
Administrative Focal Point: 

Dr. Esko Hyvärinen
Ministry of the Environment
Phone: +358 295 250 094
E-mail: esko.o.hyvarinen[at]ym.fi

Scientific Focal Point: 

Mr. Ville Vasko
University of Helsinki
Finnish Museum of Natural History
Phone: +358 505 6595 64
E-mail: ville.vasko[at]helsinki.fi

Party to:   AEWA, ASCOBANS, CBD, CITES, CMS, Ramsar
National Reports:   2000, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2010, 2014, 2018
Occurring Species: Eptesicus nilssonii, Eptesicus serotinus, Myotis brandtii, Myotis dasycneme, Myotis daubentonii, Myotis mystacinus, Myotis nattereri, Nyctalus noctula, Pipistrellus nathusii, Pipistrellus pipistrellus, Pipistrellus pygmaeus, Plecotus auritus, Vespertilio murinus
Bat Conservation Organization(s):
This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2020 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS