Print-friendly version
The boundaries and names used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.
Map data © 2012 Google
Party since: 1993
Standing Committee Member: No
Administrative Focal Point: 

Mr. Øystein Størkersen
Norwegian Environment Agency
Phone: +47 735 805 00
E-mail: oystein.storkersen[at]miljodir.no

Scientific Focal Point: 

Norwegian Zoological Society (NZF)
E-mail: nzf[at]zoologi.no

Mr. Per Ole Syvertsen
Norwegian Zoological Society (NZF)
Phone: +47 751 101 42 
E-mail: posy[at]helgelandmuseum.no
Party to:   AEWA, CBD, CITES, CMS, Ramsar
National Reports:   2000, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2010, 2014, 2018
Occurring Species: Barbastella barbastellus, Eptesicus nilssonii, Myotis brandtii, Myotis daubentonii, Myotis mystacinus, Myotis nattereri, Nyctalus noctula, Pipistrellus nathusii, Pipistrellus pipistrellus, Pipistrellus pygmaeus, Plecotus auritus, Vespertilio murinus
Bat Conservation Organization(s):
This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2020 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS