Print-friendly version
The boundaries and names used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.
Map data © 2012 Google
Party since: 2001
Standing Committee Member: No
Administrative Focal Point: 
Mr. Luca Lacitignola
Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Regeneration
E-mail: luca.lacitignola[at]gov.mt 
Scientific Focal Point: 

Mr. Darrin T. Stevens
Environment and Resources Authority
Phone: +356 2292 3500 
E-mail: eurobats.malta[at]era.org.mt / darrin.stevens[at]era.org.mt

Party to:   CBD, CITES, CMS, Ramsar
National Reports:   2010, 2022
Occurring Species: Eptesicus serotinus, Miniopterus schreibersii, Myotis punicus, Nyctalus noctula, Pipistrellus kuhlii, Pipistrellus pipistrellus, Pipistrellus pygmaeus, Plecotus austriacus, Rhinolophus ferrumequinum, Rhinolophus hipposideros, Tadarida teniotis

This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2024 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS