You are here

Standing Committee

As decided at the 9th Session of the Meeting of the Parties, the members of the Standing Committee to EUROBATS (in alphabetical order) are: Belgium (Chair), Croatia (Vice-Chair), France, Monaco, Sweden, Ukraine. The UK and Germany would continue to be ex officio members as Depositary and Host Country respectively.


This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2024 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS