Print-friendly version
The boundaries and names used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.
Map data © 2012 Google
Party since: 2004
Standing Committee Member: No
Administrative Focal Point: 

Mr. Taimo Aasma
Ministry of Environment
Nature Conservation Department
E-mail: taimo.aasma@envir.ee

Scientific Focal Point: 

Mr. Meelis Leivits
Environmental Agency
Department of Wildlife
Phone: +372 5396 4464
E-mail: meelis.leivits[at]envir.ee

Party to:   AEWA, CBD, CITES, CMS, Ramsar
National Reports:   2002, 2003, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010 ; 2014 (English versions);
Occurring Species: Eptesicus nilssonii, Myotis brandtii, Myotis dasycneme, Myotis daubentonii, Myotis mystacinus, Myotis nattereri, Nyctalus noctula, Pipistrellus nathusii, Pipistrellus pipistrellus, Pipistrellus pygmaeus, Plecotus auritus, Vespertilio murinus
Bat Conservation Organization(s):
This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2015 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS