Print-friendly version
The boundaries and names used on this map do not imply official endorsement or acceptance by the United Nations.
Map data © 2012 Google
Party since: 1993
Standing Committee Member: No
Administrative Focal Point: 
Dr. Laurent Schley
Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures
Administration de la nature et des forêts
Phone: +352 402 201 632
E-mail: laurent.schley[at]anf.etat.lu
Mr. Gilles Biver
Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures 
Département de l’Environnement
Phone: +352 2478 6834
E-mail: gilles.biver[at]mev.etat.lu
Scientific Focal Point: 
Mr. Jacques B. Pir
E-mail: jacques.pir[at]education.lu
Dr. Jan Herr
Administration de la nature et des forêts
Phone: +352 4580 83318
E-mail: jan.herr[at]anf.etat.lu
National Reports:   2000, 2002, 2003, 2006, 2010, 2014
Occurring Species: Barbastella barbastellus, Eptesicus nilssonii, Eptesicus serotinus, Myotis alcathoe, Myotis bechsteinii, Myotis brandtii, Myotis dasycneme, Myotis daubentonii, Myotis emarginatus, Myotis myotis, Myotis mystacinus, Myotis nattereri, Nyctalus leisleri, Nyctalus noctula, Pipistrellus nathusii, Pipistrellus pipistrellus, Plecotus auritus, Plecotus austriacus, Rhinolophus ferrumequinum, Vespertilio murinus

This site is maintained by the UNEP/EUROBATS Secretariat. © 2015 UNEP/EUROBATS UNEP EUROBATS